Staff

You can find the contact information for staff who oversee or administer specific areas of and programs at SPRINT Senior Care in the list below. If you do not find the staff member that you're looking for, then please call SPRINT Senior Care at 416-481-6411 and our receptionist will direct your call.

Chief Executive Officer Stacy Landau  stacy.landau@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 256
Director, Operations Vonnie Barron vonnie.barron@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 332
Director, Human Resources and Volunteer Services Andrea Kenchington andrea.kenchington@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 224
Director, Finance and IT Paula Scott paula.scott@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 236
Director, Quality  Dianne Wallace dianne.wallace@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 233
Director, Home Care Lisa Weekes lisa.weekes@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 228
Director, Community Services Naomi Ziegler naomi.ziegler@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 259
Manager, Communications and Development Trisha Fialho trisha.fialho@sprintseniorcare.org  416-481-6411 ext. 248
Specialist, Volunteer Services and Human Resources Ashika Iqbal ashika.iqbal@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-6411 ext. 252
         
ALZHEIMER'S AND DEMENTIA CARE
Manager, Cedarhurst Andrea Streisfield andrea.streisfield@sprintseniorcare.org 416-447-1474 ext. 3
         
COUNSELLING AND SUPPORT
Manager, Community Care Samuel Leite samuel.leite@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 290
         
DAY PROGRAMS FOR ALZHEIMER'S, DEMENTIA AND/OR PHYSICAL CHALLENGES
Manager, Active Living Centre Anne Powell anne.powell@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 461
Supervisor, Active Living Centre Suzan Dabas suzan.dabas@sprintseniorcare.org  416-481-0669 ext. 465
Social Worker Chantelle Harriott chantelle.harriott@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 463
         
HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROGRAMS
Supervisor, Community Wellness Phuong Tran phuong.tran@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 287
         
HOME CARE
Manager, In-Home Services Shahin Dhalla shahin.dhalla@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 286
Supervisor, In-Home Services Ronel Almendras ronel.almendras@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 229
Supervisor, In-Home Services Nadia Pirani nadia.pirani@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 275
Coordinator, In-Home Services Jane Ewart jane.ewart@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 352
Coordinator, In-Home Services Breeana Labella breeana.labella@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 230
         
MEALS AND NUTRITION
Supervisor, Meals on Wheels Eileen McGeean eileen.mcgeean@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 251, 416-480-4944
         
SUPPORTIVE HOUSING
Supervisor, Supportive Housing (Montgomery Place and Moore Place) Debbie Bernstein debbie.bernstein@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 432
Supervisor, Supportive Housing (George Barker Manor and Janet Magee Manor) Kendelle LaBella kendelle.labella@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 571
         
TRANSPORTATION
Manager, Transportation Kai Simmons kai.simmons@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 260
Supervisor, Transportation Matthew Ferreira matthew.ferreira@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 333
Coordinator, Transportation Kirk Longman kirk.longman@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 223
Coordinator, Transportation Mary Spizzirri mary.spizzirri@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 233