Board of Directors

2016-17 Board of Directors


Back Row, Left to Right: Dr. Norm Shulman, Andrea Walker, Sheila Neysmith, Barry Yontef (Vice Chair), Heather Rumball, Gary Kaye (Treasurer)

Front Row, Left to Right: Kathryn Bouey, Patricia Simmie (Secretary), Michelle Cyr, Paula Schipper (Chair), Stacy Landau (CEO)

Not Photographed: Alston Perianayagam, Andrew Violi, Dr. Jocelyn Charles