CEO and Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors and CEO


Back row, left to right: Stacy Landau (CEO), Faeron Trehearne, Nina Lowe, Pam Goldsilver, Andrea Walker, Jean Lazarus, Mary Bean, Patricia Simmie, Sheila Neysmith (Vice-Chair)

Front row, left to right: Dr. Dan Cass, Barry Yontef (Chair), Andrew Violi, Malcolm Moffat, Michelle Cyr 

Not pictured: Jeremy Grafstein, Heather Rumball