Staff

You can find the contact information for staff who oversee or administer specific areas of and programs at SPRINT Senior Care in the list below. If you do not find the staff member that you're looking for, then please call SPRINT Senior Care at 416-481-6411 and our receptionist will direct your call.

Chief Executive Officer Stacy Landau  stacy.landau@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 256
Senior Director, Operations Vonnie Barron vonnie.barron@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 332
Director, Human Resources and Volunteer Services Andrea Kenchington andrea.kenchington@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 224
Director, Community Care Samuel Leite samuel.leite@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 290
Senior Director, Finance and IT Paula Scott paula.scott@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 236
Director, Quality  Dianne Wallace dianne.wallace@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 233
Director, Home Care Lisa Weekes lisa.weekes@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 228

Senior Director, Client Services

Naomi Ziegler

naomi.ziegler@sprintseniorcare.org

416-481-0669 ext. 259

Manager, Human Resources and Volunteer Services Ashika Iqbal ashika.iqbal@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-6411 ext. 252
Communications and Development Lead Alison Shouldice alison.shouldice@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 248  
       
ALZHEIMER'S AND DEMENTIA CARE
Manager, Ewart Angus SPRINT Home Anne Powell anne.powell@sprintseniorcare.org 416-544-0689 ext. 1
Supervisor, Ewart Angus SPRINT Home Hiwot Hagos hiwot.hagos@sprintseniorcare.org 416-544-0689 ext. 2  
       
DAY PROGRAMS FOR ALZHEIMER'S, DEMENTIA AND/OR PHYSICAL CHALLENGES
Manager, Adult Day Program Jaclyn Hornby jaclyn.hornby@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 461
Supervisor, Adult Day Program Ronel Almendras ronel.almendras@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 465
Social Worker Chantelle Harriott chantelle.harriott@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 463
         
HEALTH AND WELLNESS PROGRAMS
Supervisor, Community Wellness April Powell april.powell@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 287
         
HOME CARE
Manager, In-Home Services Shahin Dhalla shahin.dhalla@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 286
Supervisor, Home Care Hiwot Hagos hiwot.hagos@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-6411
Supervisor, In-Home Services Nadia Pirani nadia.pirani@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 275
Coordinator, In-Home Services Jane Ewart jane.ewart@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 352
Coordinator, In-Home Services James Lougheed james.lougheed@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 230
         
MEALS AND NUTRITION
Supervisor, Meals on Wheels Eileen McGeean eileen.mcgeean@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 251, 416-480-4944
         
SUPPORTIVE HOUSING
Manager, Supportive Housing  Traian Rusu traian.rusu@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 249
         
TRANSPORTATION
Manager, Transportation Kai Simmons kai.simmons@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 260
Supervisor, Transportation Matthew Ferreira matthew.ferreira@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 333
Coordinator, Transportation Kirk Longman kirk.longman@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 223
Coordinator, Transportation Maya Zhou maya.zhou@sprintseniorcare.org 416-481-0669 ext. 234